Kanye West, Jay Z and G.O.O.D. Music at SXSW 2011

A tease of this show hit the net a couple days ago but here’s the raw. Ye’ brought the team to SXSW and VEVO captured it in all its glory. Jay came through and did his 1,2 as well. Hopefully there is more footage on the way. For more check HERE.

Mos Def – Intro x Oh No

Kanye West x Jay Z – H.A.M.

Kanye West x John Legend – Blame Game

Kanye West x Teyanna Taylor – Dark Fantasy

Pusha T – My God

Big Sean – My Last