Pusha T “My Name Is My Name” Tracklist & Artwork revealed


On August 30th Kanye West (@KanyeWest) took to twitter to reveal two different artwork’s for Pusha T’s (@Pusha_T) upcoming debut album “My Name Is My Name”. Now we have the official tracklisting and my oh my talk about features. The album will have appearances from some of music’s brightest stars including 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Pharrell, Chris Browm, & Kendrick Lamar to name a few. Check out the tracklist below.

p.s the barcode in the artwork above can be scanned by you smartphone.

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade Ft. Chris Brown
4. Hold On Ft. Rick Ross
5. Suicide Ft. Ab-Liva
6. 40 Acres Ft. The-Dream
7. No Regrets Ft. Jeezy x Kevin Cossom
8. Let Me Love You Ft. Kelly Rowland
9. Who I Am Ft. 2 Chainz x Big Sean
10. Nosetalgia Ft. Kendrick Lamar
11. Pain Ft. Future
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. Ft. Pharrell