Jagged Edge Love Potion

In prep for their new album, Jagged Edge drops Love Potion. A little bit of a career overview to get the peoples’ mind right for The Remedy on June 21st.

DOWNLOAD HERE Jagged Edge – Love Potion

01. Baby
02. I Need A Woman (Snippet)
03. Good Luck Charm
04. Put A Little Umph In It (feat. Ashanti)
05. Promise
06. My Girl (Snippet)
07. Walked Outta Heaven
08. He Can’t Love You
09. You Look Good With Me (Snippet)
10. Lets Get Married
11. Lay You Down
12. Flow Through My Veins (Snippet)

From the good people at OnSmash