Styles P Unveils “Float” Tracklist and Cover Art

Styles P has revealed the tracklist and cover art to his sixth studio album “Float”, that will be dropping April 16th. Put out through High Times Records and Nature Sounds, the album will of course feature D-Block labelmates Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, and Raekwon, as well as the artist formerly known as N.O.R.E. New York’s Scram Jones was responsible for the entire production of the compilation. The Ghost addresses all hip-hop, chronic and music lovers to grab his upcoming project in his official announcement. It was originally scheduled to drop on the 2oth, but the date was pushed up to the 16th. Check the tracklist and his announcement below.



1. “Float” (Intro)

2. “Mansion Murder” (Feat. P.A.P.I. aka N.O.R.E.)

3. “Bodies in the Basement”

4. “Hater Love” (Feat. Sheek Louch)

5. “Take it Back”

6. “Haze vs. Sour” (Skit)

7. “I Need Weed”

8. “Red Eye” (Feat. Jadakiss)

9. “Reckless” (Feat. Raekwon)

10. “Shoot You Down”

11. “Open Up” (Feat. Bullpen)

12. “Screw Yall” (Feat. Scram Jones)