Slaine drops info on A World With No Skies 2.0 & Statik Selektah produced track

Currently on tour, Slaine let loose the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album A World with No Skies 2.0. The album on Suburban Noize Records is releasing on August 16th and features guest shots from Sean Price, Ill Bill, Everlast, Edo G, Checkmark, Cyrus Deshield, Jaysaun and Termanology. Production provided by Statik Selektah, Lu Balz and DJ Lethal. Speaking of Statik, he was behind the boards for the new Slaine track, “Night After Night”. Check it below.

Slaine – Night After Night )Produced by Statik Selektah)

1 – Black Horses
2 – Voices of Apocalypse
3 – 99 Bottles
4 – When I Shoot You
5 – Zombie feat. Son Of Skam
6 – Cant Go Home
7 – YOU
8 – Jumpin Out the Window feat. Edo G and Cyrus Deshield
9 – Crazy feat. B Real and Jaysaun
10 – I Aint Done
11 – The Boulevard feat. Blacastan, Sean Price, and ILL BILL
12 – Broken feat. Cyrus Deshield and V Knuckles
13 – Ghosts
14 – Where My Heart Is feat. Cyrus Deshield
15 – Borrowed Time feat. Checkmark and Lu Balz
16 – The Last Song feat. Everlast


1- Unstoppable feat. JL
2 – The Most Dangerous Drug In The World
3 – What it Feel Like feat. V Knuckles
4 – The Problem feat. XL and Termanology
5 – Insomnia