REKS reveals Rebelutionary Artwork x Tracklist

Known for his work with Pete Rock, DJ Premier an Statik Selektah, REKS has built a rep on solid thought provoking Hip Hop. His newest project Rebelutionary takes him even deeper into the conscious rhymes that have been the back bone of his music from the start. (The above promo vid gives us a good feel of what’s to come.) Right on the back of his Straight No Chaser album with Statik, this new piece has REKS at his most REKS is branching out for a new sound. Produced entirely by Numonics with guest appearances from Jon Connor, Termanology, Boycott Blues and Ea$y Money, Rebelutionary hits stores July 24th. Preorder it HERE. Check the track list and first single “Shotgun” featuringJon Connor & Vanessa Renee below.

1. Intro
2. Unlearn
3. Hallelujah
4. Bang Bang ft. J NiCS
5. Shotgun ft. Jon Connor & Venessa Renee
6. War Is A Racket (Smedley Butler interlude)
7. REBELutionary
8. Ignorance is Bliss ft. Termanology
9. Passports
10. Avarice Interlude
11. Avarice ft. Knowledge Medina
12. The Jones’ ft. Krondon
13. The Edge ft. Lucky Dice & Chi Knox
14. La Luna ft. Sene & Koncept
15. Gepeto
16. Obedient Workers
17. Outro
18. Shotgun (remix) ft. Ea$y Money & Boycott Blues