LL Cool J – “Authentic Hip Hop” Tracklist & Artwork

It’s amazing to see an artist still putting in work for the industry 27 years after his debut record released. LL Cool J took to Twitter to put out the official album cover for his thirteenth studio album, Authentic Hip HopAfter pushing singles “Ratchet” and “Take It” in the past two months, he set the LP to drop on February 12, 2013. From titles like “New Love” to “Bath Salt”, who really knows what to expect from Mr. Cool James?


1. Something About U (FTW)

2. Where Ya At (BOSS)

3. Take It (feat. Fat Joe)

4. Closer (feat. Monica)

5. Too Late

6. New Love

7. Dream With Me

8. Girl So Bad

9. Ratchet

10. Bartender Please

11. Bath Salt

12. Getting Paper

13. Jump On It

14. Hell Yeah

15. Whaddup