Jadakiss “I Love You” Mixtape Set for May Release

JadakissI Love You (A Dedication To My Fans) is set to drop on May 24th. The highly anticipated mixtape features the likes of Styles P, Rick Ross, and Teyana Taylor.  Check the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Hold You Down feat. Emanny
3. Lil Bruh
4. How I Feel
5. Rock Wit Me feat. Teyana Taylor
6. In The Streets
7. Lay Em Down feat. Styles P & Chynk Show
8. Toast (Intro)
9. Toast To That feat. Fred The Godson
10. Inkredible Remix feat. Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross
11. Gone Too Long