Drake releases “Nothing Was The Same” track list


It was just recently announced that the G.O.A.T Jay Z will appear on “Pound Cake” the outro track on Drake’s junior album, and NOW we have the full track listing. Drake took to twitter late last night and tweeted “Would You Like The Tracklist?” along with this link http://OVOSOUND.COM.
Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 7.45.02 AM

Surprisingly there are not as many features as I expected and three of the track we have already heard which is not bad at all. Check it out for yourself below

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From the Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (Feat. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (Feat. JAY Z)/ Paris Morton Music II

Deluxe Edition will include :
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (Feat. 2 Chainz x Big Sean)