Curren$y “The Stoned Immaculate” Tracklist

Spitta (@CurrenSy_Spitta) has released the tracklist for his upcoming album The Stoned Immaculate. The album is complete with features from some Jet Lifers, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Skateboard P, Marsha Ambrosius and more.

1. What It Look Like (feat. Wale)
2. Privacy Glass
3. Armoire (feat. Young Roddy & Trademark)
4. Take You There (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
5. Showroom
6. Capitol (feat. 2 Chainz)
7. No Squares (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
8. Sunroof (feat. Corner Boy P)
9. Chasin’ Papers (feat. Pharrell)
10. That’s the Thing (feat. Estelle)
11. Chandelier
12. Fast Cars Faster Women (feat. Daz)
13. Jet Life (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa)
14. Audio Dope 3 (Bonus Track)
15. One More Time (Bonus Track)
16. J.L.R. (feat. Young Roddy & Smoke DZA) [Bonus Track]

The Stoned Immaculate is set to drop June 5. Pre-order now on iTunes.