Beyonce “4” Tracklist & Cover

The tracklist & cover for Queen B’s fourth album are finally here. The album titled  “4”  has only one guest appearance — by Mr. Andre 3000. Switch, The Dream, and Babyface, worked with Bey along the production. 4 is a special number in Beyonce”s life. Not only symbolic of being her fourth album, but Beyonce’s birthday is the 4th of September. Her mom’s birthday falls on the 4th. Husband Jay-Z’s birthday is December 4th and April 4th is their wedding date. Perhaps a July 4th release date would’ve been overkill, so “4” will be in stores June 28th.

01. 1+1
02. I Care
03. I Miss You
04. Best Thing I Never Had
05. Party (feat. Andre 3000)
06. Rather Die Young
07. Start Over
08. Love On Top
09. Countdown
10. End Of Time
11. I Was Here
12. Run The World (Girls)