Bad Meets Evil artwork x tracklist

Royce & Eminem were talking about this project with Sway on RapFix. In stores June 14, the Hell: The Sequel lineup is looking pretty good. One selections stands out though. Bruno Mars with Eminem and Royce? Let’s see how that works out.

01. Welcome 2 Hell (Prod. by Havoc)
02. Fastlane (Prod. by Supa Dups)
03. The Reunion (Prod. by Sid Roams)
04. Above the Law (Prod. by Mr. Porter)
05. I’m On Everything (feat. Mike Epps) (Prod. by Mr. Porter)
06. A Kiss (Prod. by Bangladesh)
07. Lighters (feat. Bruno Mars) (Prod. by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
08. Take from Me (Prod. by Mr. Porter)
09. Loud Noises (feat. Slaughterhouse) (Prod. by Mr. Porter)

Blame the Double R