Beyonce Releases ‘Cowboy Carter’ Album; Features Miley Cyrus, Shaboozey, Willie Nelson & Post Malone

Beyoncé’s highly anticipated album, Cowboy Carter, has made its debut in select international markets. Fans in locations like New Zealand and Australia have the privilege of listening to the album ahead of others due to the time difference. As the album becomes available, more details are emerging. Notably, Cowboy Carter follows the format of a country radio program called KNTRY Radio Texas, adding an intriguing layer to Beyoncé’s musical exploration

Country music legends Dolly Parton, Willie Nelson, and Linda Martell take on the roles of DJs in Beyoncé’s latest album, adding a unique touch to the musical experience [1]. Surprisingly, guest appearances from Post Malone on “Levii’s Jeans” and Miley Cyrus on “II Most Wanted” were not initially revealed in the tracklist, adding an element of surprise for fans [4]. The album runs for a total of 1 hour and 18 minutes, promising an immersive listening journey [5].

Additionally, Beyoncé showcases her versatility by rapping on track #12, titled “Spaghettii,” demonstrating her ability to effortlessly blend different musical styles [6]. Act II: Cowboy Carter marks the continuation of Beyoncé’s act trilogy, inviting listeners to delve deeper into her creative narrative

Take a listen below.

Cowboy Carter Tracklist:

01. Ameriican Requiem
02. Blackbird (The Beatles Cover)
03. 16 Carriages
04. Protector
05. My Rose
06. Smoke Hour with Willie Nelson
07. Texas Hold ‘Em
08. Bodyguard
09. Dolly P
10. Jolene (Dolly Parton Cover)
11. Daughter
12. Spaghettii (feat. Shaboozey)
13. Alliigator Tears
14. Smoke Hour II
15. Just For Fun
16. II Most Wanted (feat. Miley Cyrus)
17. Levii’s Jeans (feat. Post Malone)
18. Flamenco
19. The Linda Martell Show
20. Ya Ya
21. Oh Louisiana
22. Desert Eagle
23. Riiverdance
24. II Hands II Heaven
25. Tytant
26. Sweet Honey Buckin’
27. Amen