Casey Veggies “Sleeping In Class: Deluxe Edition” Artwork, Tracklist

The youngin Casey Veggies (@CaseyVeggies) is re-releasing his “Sleeping in Class” album. He’s added a few more tracks and this time around there’s an additional Dom Kennedy feature, complete with the homie Kendrick Lamar. “DTA” is also listed sans-Tyler, The Creator. Interesting. Casey’s dropping the Deluxe Edition of Sleeping in Class on September 20.

1. Forever
2. Ridin’ Roun Town
3. Hear Me Screamin’
4. Get Through f. Dom Kennedy
5. 30,000 f. Ro Ransom
6. Loved Then Alone
7. Go Ahead f. Mann
8. Time Flies f. Skye Townsend
9. Searching
10. DTA
11. Euphoria ll
12. And Ever
13. Ridin’ Roun Town (remix) f. C-San, Dom Kennedy & Kendrick Lamar
14. The Weight Of The World Theory
15. Can I Live f. Mac Miller
16. I Be Over Shit
17. Perfect