Prodigy “The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP

P is HOME! Actually he has been home for a bit. Enough to time to get reconnected to the world, appear on Jim Jones’s new Capo album and cook up an EP of his own with the good people from Complex. All of this just in time for the release of his new book, My Infamous Life: The Autobiography of Mobb Deep’s Prodigy. Busy man. Word is that the Mobb will be doing spot dates or a short tour in the next few weeks.


The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP Tracklist:
1. The One & Only (Produced By Alchemist)
2. Go Off (Produced By Sid Roams)
3. Black Devil (Produced By Sid Roams)
4. Twilight (Feat. Havoc) (Produced By Sid Roams)
5. For One Night Only (Produced By Alchemist)
6. Strong (Produced By King Benny)
7. Told Ya’ll (Produced By Sid Roams) (Bonus)