Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait

Somebody over at Young Money understands customer service. Can’t give the people what they need, try to give them a suitable substitute until such time as you can. Hence we have Lil Wayne’s new mixtape Sorry 4 The Wait. Consider it a free appetizer until Carter 4 touches down.


1. Tunechi’s Back
2. Rollin’ (Freestyle)
3. Throwed Off (Freestyle) feat. Gudda Gudda
4. Gucci Gucci (Freestyle)
5. Marvin’s Room (Freeestyle)
6. Sure Thing (Freestyle)
7. Grove St. Party (Freestyle) feat. Lil B
8. Racks (Freestyle)
9. Hands Up (Freestyle)
10. Sorry 4 The Wait
11. Inkredible Remix (Freestyle)
2. IDK (Freestyle)