Big Sean – Finally Famous Volume 3: BIG

I been rocking with Big Sean (@Big_Sean) for a minute. Def one of the shining stars of Ye’s G.O.O.D. Music crew. Everyone was screaming about Cudi but in my eyes Sean was that dude of the young cats in the crew. Clever and funny rhymes that are arrogant as hell. But he has a right to talk. He got skills. The first two volumes stay in rotation. Looking forward to hearing his album. Guest shots from Kanye West, Bun B, Clinton Sparks and NO I.D.

I copped this from OnSmash

Link and Tracklist after the jumpeezy!

DOWNLOAD – BIG SEAN – Finally Famous Vol. 3

01. Final Hour (Prod. by Don Cannon & Nick Kage)
02. Meant To Be (Prod. by DJ Spinz)
03. What U Doin’ (Bullshittin’) (Prod. by The Olympicks)
04. Money And Sex (feat. Bun B) (Prod. by No I.D.)
05. Five Bucks (5 On It) (feat. Chip Tha Ripper & Curren$y)
06. High Rise (Prod. by Don Cannon)
07. Crazy (Prod. by The Olympicks)
08. Home Town (Prod. by Eliseo of Treal)
09. Supa Dupa Lemonade
10. Fat Raps (Remix) (feat. Chuck Inglish, Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Dom Kennedy & Boldy James) (Prod. by Chuck Inglish)
11. My Closet (SAYITAINTTONE) (feat. Key Wane)
12. Too Fake (feat. Chiddy) (Prod. by Xaphoon Jones)
13. Fuck My Opponent (feat. Tyga) (Prod. by Trillionz)
14. Made (feat. Drake) (Prod. by WrighTrax)
15. Ambiguous (feat. Mike Posner & Clinton Sparks) (Prod. by Clinton Sparks)
16. Love Song (feat. Suai) (Prod. by Key Wane)
17. Memories (Prod. by Key Wane)
18. Glenwood (feat. Kanye West) (Prod. by Kanye West)