Asher Roth & Nottz Raw – Rawth EP

Not the cats you would automatically assume to be a good team but these cats create some good joints.

1. Don’tcha Wanna Be (My Neighbor) feat. Colin Munroe
2. Gotta Get Up feat. D.A. (of Chester French)
3. Enforce The Law
4. Break Bread
5. In My Mind
6. Comin’ & Goin’ feat. Rhymefest
7. Run It Back (Remix) feat. Kardinal Offishall
8. Nothing You Can’t Do

Download HERE