CZARFACE (Inspectah Deck & 7L & Esoteric) ft. Oh No – Czar Refaeli

This might deserve your bread based on the Marvel comics inspired cover alone. Good thing the music is mean as well. 7L & Esoteric team up with Wu-Tang Clan founding member Inspectah Deck. Check the tracklist for the Feb. 19th release below along with their new single featuring Oh No. Play this one loud and often.

1. Czarface Intro
2. Air ‘Em Out
3. Cement 3′s ft Roc Marciano
4. Czar Refaeli ft Oh No
5. Rock Beast
6. Savagely Attack ft Ghostface Killah
7. Marvel Team-Up
8. It’s Raw ft Action Bronson
9. Let It Off (produced by DJ Premier)
10. Word War 4
11. Dead Zone
12. Poisonous Thoughts ft Mr. MFN Exquire
13. Shoguns ft Cappadonna & Vinnie Paz
14. Hazmat Rap