DJ Hustle Simmons – Launch Pad 7.31.11

More street heat from Mr. Simmons (@DJHustleSimmons). The debut of LEP Bogus Boys and Mobb Deep plus new joints from Jim Jones, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz, Curren$y and Big Sean. Check the playlist and DL link below.


L.E.P. Bogous Boys Ft. Mobb Deep – Gangstaz Only
Sean Hines – No Pain, No Gain (BOSTON)
Jim Jones Ft. Meek Mill & Fred Da Godson – I’ll Be Back
Smyly – Boston (BOSTON)
Pusha T Ft. Tyler The Creator – Trouble On My Mind
Millyz & Nancia – Playground (CAMBRIDGE)
Lou Armstrong – King Ish (LAWRENCE)
Kendrick Lamar – Hii Power
Statik Selektah Ft. F. Gibs, Termanology & Fred Da Godson – Wildstyle (LAWRENCE)
Wiz Khalifa Ft. Currensy & Big Sean – O.T.T.R.
Moufy – Boston Lights (BOSTON)
Tre The Truth Ft. Lil Wayne – That’s Not Luv
Germ Gee – What You Think (BOSTON)

Launch Pad Prize Wheel Winner: Young Bean – Can’t Hide it (BOSTON)
Young Chris Ft. Meek Mill & Freeway – Lay Low
Waka Flocka Ft. Future & Trouble – On Everything I Love
Smoke Bulgah – M.O.B. (BOSTON)
Lloyd Banks – Check Me Out
J tothe S Ft. Dutch Rebelle, Easy $, Young Rich & Amadeaus – Don’t Listen (BOSTON)
Common Ft. Nas – Ghetto Dreams
B-Money – Story To Tell (BOSTON)
Styles P – I’m A G
Easy Money – Rain (HAVERHILL)
Meek Mill Ft. Rick Ross – Work Full
Roc Dikati Ft. Camron & Vado – How Ya Livin (BOSTON)
Alley Boy Ft. Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti – Four