Listen: 2 Chainz – Daniel Son ; Necklace Don

Dos Necklaces is back with more work after his duet album with Lil Wayne. 2 Chainz follows up Collegrove with Daniel Son;Necklace Don. Ten tracks deep, with production from TM88 and DJ Spinz, the ATLien stayed to himself this trip. He kept the guest stars to a minimum with only YFN Lucci and Drake as features. Take a listen and check the stream & track list below.

01 Intro
02 Get Out the Bed
03 Ghetto
04 Ounces Back
05 Chirp
06 Kilo
07 Big Amount [ft. Drake]
08 You in Luv With Her [ft. YFN Lucci]
09 Blessing
10 1 Yeezy Boot