DJ Jaz Drops New #OneTake Mix


JAMN 94.5 and #WorkoutKBX alum DJ Jaz gives the people some more hip hop and R&B for their dancing pleasure. New joints from The Weeknd, Jerimih, Fabolous, Mack Wilds, Major Lazer, Dej Loaf, Eric Bellinger and one of the recent favorites around the KBX office, Marcela Cruz’s “No Take Backs” live in this mix in perfect harmony. Check the tracklist and jump in the stream below.


1. Giv No Fuks – Jeremih ft. Migos
2. Might Not – Belly ft. The Weeknd
3. Often (Mr. Worldwide Remix) – The Weeknd ft. Pitbull
4. Summertime Sadness – Fabolous
5. Stuck On You – Marcela Cruz
6. Impatient – Jeremih ft. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Doin It Well – Fabolous ft. Nicki Minaj & Trey Songz
8. Money Ain’t A Problem (Remix) – Puff Daddy ft. French Montana & Chinx
9. Valet – Eric Bellinger
10. Til The Morning – DJ Carisma ft. Chris Brown & Dej Loaf
11. Juice (Remix) – AD ft. Ty Dolla $ign, The Game, OT Genasis, Iamsu & K Camp
12. El Taxi – Pitbull ft. Osmani Garcia & Lil Jon
13. Sorry (Remix) – Marcela Cruz
14. Boom – Major Lazer ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Moti, Wizkid & Kranium
15. Hell Of A Night – Chris Brown ft. French Montana
16. Love In The 90z – Mack Wilds
17. No Take Backs – Marcela Cruz
18. Making Luv To The Beat – Watch The Duck ft. T.I.
19. In My Room – Yellow Claw & DJ Mustard
20. WTF (Highnoone Twerk Edit) – Missy Elliot ft. Pharrell Williams
21. You Could Be My Lover – Puff Daddy and The Family ft. Ty Dolla $ign
22. My Beyonce – Lil Durk ft. Dej Loaf