Raekwon – Lost Jewlry

The Chef kept it light with the guest shots on this one. Faith Evans, Freddie Gibbs, Big Bub and Maino help out Rae on this 12 track EP. Statik Selektah, Scram Jones, Buckwild supply the soundtrack for the god’s gems. This is a dope predecessor for his upcoming album F.I.L.A. (Fly International Luxurious Art). Hit the download link below.


01 Intro “A Kings Chariot”
02 Prince of Thieves
03 Young Boy Penalties
04 Hold You Down [ft. Faith Evans]
05 For the Listeners
06 Die Tonight
07 New Day [ft. Freddie Gibbs]
08 Lead Season
09 86′ [ft. Altrina Renee]
10 Came Up
11 To the Top [ft. Maino]
12 Whatever, Whenever

Courtesy of Complex