Tuesday, May 31st, 2016

Made in America Festival Lineup Announced

It’s festival time! Budweiser & Jay-Z’s Made in America Festival is set to return to Philly once again Labor Day Weekend 2013 (August 31 & September 1). The festival line up was announced this morning via the Made in America playlist on Spotify. Big homie Hova books the talents of Mrs. Hova (Beyonce), along with Nine Inch Nails. The rest of the Made in America lineup includes Queens of the Stone Age, Deadmau5, Phoenix, Calvin Harris, Empire of the Sun, Imagine Dragons, Wiz Khalifa, Kendrick Lamar, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Miguel, Public Enemy, Nero, 2 Chainz, Gaslight Anthem, A$AP Rocky, Walk The Moon, Solange, Feed Me, Porter Robinson, Wolfgang Gartner, Emeli Sande, Haim, Schoolboy Q, Ab Soul, GTA, Robert DeLong, Red Light, Rudimental, Aluna George, Jay Rock, Jessie Rose and TJR.


“The point of having that diversity in our music lineup we’re trying to expose the people to different types of music; Much like last year, where if you never saw Pearl Jam but you’re a Jay-Z fan, we want fans of Beyonce or Calvin Harris or Wiz Khalifa to have the opportunity to see Nine Inch Nails or stuff they might have seen for awhile like Public Enemy. That eclectic mix creates an opportunity for us to really show the impact of music and culture”
— Paul Chibe (VP of marketing @ Budweiser)

If you’re an American Express cardholder, or a fan of the Made in America Facebook page, tickets are available now through April 16th. Tix for the general public will be available Wednesday, April 17.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • Global Grind
  • LinkedIn
  • email
  • MySpace

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Leave A Response